General Co-Chairs 
Dick Bulterman, Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Atsushi Kitazawa, NEC Solution Innovators, Japan
David Ostrowski, Ford, USA
Phillip Sheu, University of California, Irvine, USA

Program Committee Co-Chairs 
Michael Bloodgood, The College of New Jersey, USA
Jianquan Liu, NEC, Japan
Fabio Persia, Free University of Bolzano, Italy
Elin Anna Topp, Lund University - LTH, Sweden

Workshop and Special Session Committee Co-Chairs 
Srividya Bansal, Arizona State University, USA
Cristiane Chaves Gattaz, Centro Universitário da FEI, Brazil
Daniela D'Auria, University of Naples Federico II, Italy
Mohammad Farazi, Birmingham City University, UK
Robert Mertens, HSW University of Applied Sciences, Hamelin, Germany
Salim Perchy, IARIA, France
Giovanni Pilato, Italian National Research Council, Italy
Lubomir Stanchev, Cal Poly, USA
Guigang Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Panel Committee Co-Chairs 
Jean Crawford, Intel USA
Takahiro Kawamura, Japan Science and Technology Agency (JST), Japan


Publicity Committee Co-Chairs 
Maurizio Atzori, University of Cagliari, Italy
Ebrahim Bagheri, Ryerson University, Canada
Biswanath Dutta, Indian Statistical Institute
Ryutaro Ichise, NII, Japan
Sangjun Lee, Soongsil University, Korea
Ansgar Scherp, Kiel University, Kiel, Germany
Mustafa Sert, Başkent University, Turkey
Jun Takamatsu, NAIST, Japan

Publication and Registration Chair 
Bryan Chou, University of California, Irvine, USA

Finance and Local Arrangement Chair 
Taehyung Wang, California State University Northridge, USA

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now